Call (866) 931-8882 17304 Preston Road, Suite 1400, Dallas, Texas 75252

Contact Us

Emergency Staffing Solutions

|   Phone: (866)931-8882
|   Fax: (866)320-0863

17304 Preston Road, Suite 1400, Dallas, Texas 75252


 


Executives

Ron Weiss | Chief Executive Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x112   
: rweiss@essdoc.com

Carrie O’Brien | Chief Financial Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x144  
: cobrien@essdoc.com

Shelly Stewart | Vice President of Client Relations
: (866) 931-8882 x111  
: sstewart@essdoc.com

Christina Plain | Vice President of Physician Relations
: (469) 432-3033
: (866) 720-1295  
: cplain@essdoc.com

Patrick Boyd | Director of Physician Orientation & Training
: (866) 931-8882 x140   
: pboyd@essdoc.com

Jessica Williams | Director of Scheduling
: (866) 931-8882 x111  
: jwilliams@essdoc.com

Rachel Cook | Billing Medial Records
: (866)931-8882 x135 
: rcook@essdoc.com

Chelsea Petosa | Director of Marketing
: (866)931-8882 x171  
: cpetosa@essdoc.com

24 Hour On-call Support
: (214) 356-6157

Shonda Rupe | Chief Operations Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x110  
: srupe@essdoc.com

David Ficklen | Chief Medical Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x145  
: dficklen@ess.com

Tracy Campos | Chief Nursing Officer
: (866) 931-8882   
: tcampos@essdoc.com

Alicia Cassidy | Vice President of Business Development
: (866) 931-8882 x122  
: acassidy@essdoc.com

Valerie Glenn | Vice President of Client Relations
: (866) 931-8882 x118   
: vglenn@essdoc.com

Nekosha Price | Director of Human Resources
: (866) 931-8882 x103  
: nprice@essdoc.com/a>

Katie Eccles | Director of Physician Payroll
:
(866) 931-8882 x129  
: keccles@essdoc.com

Amy White | Director of Scheduling
: (866) 931-8882 x120 
: awhite@essdoc.com

Rebecca Moulden | Director of Scheduling
: (866) 931-8882 x124   
: rmoulden@essdoc.com